Believe in nothing, no matter who says it, even if I say it, if it does not agree with your own experience and your own common sense ~ Buddha

Ok, so I was going to post something suitably inspiring about taking dry drab goals and making them into fun and easy ones. But I wasn’t feeling it, y’know?

So I sat down to watch Big Bang Theory. I’m not addicted to the show so much as the theme music and I was humming along to the credits when I notice the so-called vanity card at the end. SO. FUNNY.

My particular fetish is research, so I immediately got out the season two dvd and scrolled to the end of every single one. I laughed my ass off. Then, of course, google got into the fray, and I discovered that Chuck Lorre has a website.

What with my desperate search for knowledge and all, I’ve pissed away the whole afternoon. So, I thought I’d share:

CHUCK LORRE PRODUCTIONS, #225

We exist to bear witness.
We had to be.
The infinite needs us to see it.
Without the perceiver,
the perceived does not exist.
That gives us leverage.
Don’t look until you get what you want.

Have fun kids!

Leave a Reply

