Believe in nothing, no matter who says it, even if I say it, if it does not agree with your own experience and your own common sense ~ Buddha

My new site is up, after many months of frittering around, the art and discipline of realizing I need help, and then, you know, asking for it, and ginormundo soul-searching. (How come no one ever tells you how much soul-searching is needed for writing your website?)

 

I am ever so excited, and I hope you will all follow me over to shannamann.com (What? It had to be easy so my mom would remember it), update your RSS or your email subscription (the handy toolbar on the right) AND if you hang out here (or plan to hang out here, or want to hang out here, always mean to comment but then don’t get around to it) go to the Principle Characters page and leave a note introducing yourself!

See you there!

Comments on: "The New Site Is Up!" (2)

  1. Are you gonna keep this-here one up, too?

    • well, I’m not going to dismantle it, or anything, but just let it float like a derelict,
      abandoned,
      forgotten

      😀

      There’s way more space to play at the other one.

Leave a comment